Thank you for shopping the Celtic Cove Official Website!

Sophie Wonders About Eucharist


By Debby Bradley, Illustrated by. Lula Guzman

Sophie Wonders is a set of seven books that teach 4-8 year olds about the sacraments. Sophie is a curious little girl, as little children tend to be. She talks with her mom and others about the sacraments and helps children to glimpse the sacraments through the girl’s sense of wonder.
In Sophie Wonders About the Eucharist Sophie is curious about the host at Mass. Her mom helps Sophie to learn more about the Eucharist.

Softcover, 2013

Children's Books, First Communion