Thank you for shopping the Celtic Cove Official Website!

Amazing Grace For Those Who Suffer - 10 Life-changing Stories of Hope and Healing


This product is unavailable

By Jeff Cavins and Matthew Pinto

Amazing Grace for Those Who Suffer is the first title in the Amazing Grace series by Matthew Pinto and Jeff Cavins. The book features 10 unforgettable real-life stories about the power of God’s grace in the face of suffering. In bringing these compelling stories to life, Matt Pinto and Jeff Cavins shed light on the mystery of why God allows suffering.

Each story demonstrates some aspect of the value of suffering, and its relationship to the Christian faith. In seeing how others have united their pain and sorrow with Christ, we discover how God can be a source of inexhaustible strength. Amazing Grace demonstrates how to find peace and hope in the face of suffering, and offers healing for the heart and soul.

Softcover, 2002

Popular Authors, Grief and Suffering